Liquid error: Could not find asset snippets/bold-common.liquid
Circling The Sun
SPECIAL
59% OFF  
R 79.00 R 195.01
R 79.00 R 195.01
She was a daughter of Edwardian England, transplanted to Kenya as a young girl by parents who dreamed of life on an African farm. But...
Conquest
R 49.00
R 49.00
Crouching Tiger, Hidden Dragon: Sword Of Destiny
SPECIAL
75% OFF  
R 59.00 R 235.00
Wang Du Lu's acclaimed novel, soon to be made into a sequel to the Academy Award-winning Crouching Tiger, Hidden Dragon. Dimensions : 21 X 130...
Dominion
SPECIAL
60% OFF  
R 79.00 R 199.00
R 79.00 R 199.00
1952. Twelve years have passed since Churchill lost to the appeasers and Britain surrendered to Nazi Germany after Dunkirk. As the long German war against...
Jeremy Poldark
59% OFF  
R 79.00 R 195.00
R 79.00 R 195.00
Cornwall 1790. Ross Poldark faces the darkest hour of his life. Accused of wrecking two ships, he is to stand trial at the Bodmin Assizes....
Dauntsey Park: The Last Rake In London
SPECIAL
R 49.00
Sally Bowes owes a debt to Jack Kestrel, one that leaves her completely at his mercy. Drawn into the dark, dangerous Duke's life, she finds...
Silk Merchants Daughter P/B
SPECIAL
73% OFF  
R 79.00 R 290.00
R 79.00 R 290.00
1952, French Indochina. Since her mother's death, eighteen-year-old half-French, half-Vietnamese Nicole has been living in the shadow of her beautiful older sister, Sylvie. When Sylvie...
The Ladys Slipper
53% OFF  
R 49.00 R 105.00
R 49.00 R 105.00
It is 1660. The King is back, memories of the Civil War still rankle. In rural Westmorland, artist Alice Ibbetson has become captivated by the...
Monsoon Summer
SPECIAL
R 129.00
R 129.00
Oxfordshire, 1947. Exhausted by the war and nursing a tragic secret, Kit Smallwood flees to Wickam Farm to recuperate. There she throws herself into helping...
Warleggan
SPECIAL
34% OFF  
R 69.00 R 105.00
R 69.00 R 105.00
Passion, tide and time the fourth novel in the legendary Poldark saga. Dimensions : Format : Paperback Age Group : ADULT Page Numbers :
Last Debutante B/F
SPECIAL
61% OFF  
R 79.00 R 200.00
R 79.00 R 200.00
A captivating family drama about sisters and long-held secrets spanning from the 1930s to the present day, perfect for fans of Downton Abbey.  1936, Chalfont...
Secrets At Oceans Edge B/F
66% OFF  
R 69.00 R 200.00
R 69.00 R 200.00
Every family has its secrets . . .  1932. Ernie and Lily Hass and their daughter, Girlie, have lost almost everything in the Depression; all...
World Without End Book 2 [Rustic Cover]
SPECIAL
23% OFF  
R 170.00 R 220.00
1327. In a world swept by change, one day will change the lives of four children forever. The stunning followup to international bestseller THE PILLARS...
Vanity Fair [Tv Tie-In] B/F
63% OFF  
R 69.00 R 185.00
R 69.00 R 185.00
William Makepeace Thackeray's witty literary classic Vanity Fair is set against the backdrop of the Napoleonic Wars, and follows anti-heroine and ruthless social climber Becky...
Manhattan Beach
SPECIAL
70% OFF  
R 99.00 R 330.00
R 99.00 R 330.00
anna Kerrigan, nearly twelve years old, accompanies her father to the house of a man who, she gleans, is crucial to the survival of her...
The Double Crown
SPECIAL
83% OFF  
R 40.00 R 240.01
R 40.00 R 240.01
This gripping novel is the fascinating and true story of Hatshepsut, the female pharaoh who ruled over Egypt for two decades around 1500 BC. A...
Winter's Knight
SPECIAL
58% OFF  
R 59.00 R 140.00
R 59.00 R 140.00
An atmospheric rollercoaster of an historical epic filled with colour, action and drama. Dimensions : Format : Paperback Age Group : ADULT Page Numbers :...
Love and Ruin
SPECIAL
R 129.00
R 129.00
In 1937, courageous and independent Martha Gellhorn travels to Madrid to report on the atrocities of the Spanish Civil War, and finds herself drawn to...
Love and Ruin
SPECIAL
54% OFF  
R 99.00 R 215.00
R 99.00 R 215.00
In 1937, courageous and independent Martha Gellhorn travels to Madrid to report on the atrocities of the Spanish Civil War, and finds herself drawn to...
Outlander 2: Dragonfly in Ambers
SPECIAL
39% OFF  
R 129.00 R 210.00
THE SECOND NOVEL IN THE BESTSELLING OUTLANDER SERIES - now a major new TV series. For twenty years Claire Randall has kept her secrets. But...
Burning Chambers Bk 1 C/F
SPECIAL
55% OFF  
R 149.00 R 330.00
R 149.00 R 330.00
Carcassonne 1562: Nineteen-year-old Minou Joubert receives an anonymous letter at her father's bookshop. Sealed with a distinctive family crest, it contains just five words: SHE...
Triple Headed Serpent
SPECIAL
82% OFF  
R 40.00 R 220.00
R 40.00 R 220.00
The sequel to The Colour of Power. Engrossing and moving, this sequel about the second part of Theodora’s life as empress of Byzantium opens with...
Bring Up The Bodies B/F
R 129.00
Bring Up the Bodies unlocks the darkly glittering court of Henry VIII, where Thomas Cromwell is now chief minister. Henry is disenchanted with Anne Boleyn...
The Sins Of The Father
SPECIAL
15% OFF  
R 89.00 R 105.00
R 89.00 R 105.00
New York, 1939. Tom Bradshaw is arrested for first degree murder. He stands accused of killing his brother. When Sefton Jelks, a top Manhattan lawyer,...
Of Homininis Hunter-Gatherers And Heroes
19% OFF  
R 210.00 R 260.00
Searching for 20 Amazing Places in South Africa Of Hominins, Hunter-Gatherers and Heroes offers spellbinding stories of some amazing, little-known places in South Africa. Who knew that on the West...
Cc 03: Best Kept Secret
SPECIAL
54% OFF  
R 89.00 R 195.00
R 89.00 R 195.00
1945. The vote in the House of Lords as to who should inherit the Barrington family fortune has ended in a tie. The Lord Chancellor's...
Nothing Ventured
22% OFF  
R 290.00 R 370.00
R 290.00 R 370.00
Nothing Ventured is the incredible and thrilling novel by the master storyteller and bestselling author of the Clifton Chronicles and Kane and Abel, Jeffrey Archer....
Only Time Will Tell
SPECIAL
10% OFF  
R 89.00 R 99.00
R 89.00 R 99.00
The Clifton Chronicles is Jeffrey Archer’s most ambitious work in four decades as an international bestselling author. The epic tale of Harry Clifton’s life begins...
A Column of Fire (The Kingsbridge Novels - Book 3)
SPECIAL
R 129.00
#1 New York Times Bestseller “Absorbing . . . impossible to resist.” —The Washington Post As Europe erupts, can one young spy protect his queen?...
Tigers Prey P/B
R 89.00
R 89.00
The Malabar coast is full of dangers: greedy tradesmen, fearless pirates, and men full of vengeance. But for a Courtney, the greatest danger might just...
Encore Bones of the Hills
SPECIAL
50% OFF  
R 40.00 R 80.00
R 40.00 R 80.00
The third novel in the No. 1 bestselling Conqueror series, following the life and adventures of the mighty Genghis Khan and his descendants Genghis Khan...
Lords Of The Bow Book 2 Paperback
SPECIAL
R 40.00
The action-packed second novel in the No. 1 Bestselling Conqueror series, bringing to the epic story of Genghis Khan brilliantly to life the gathering of...
Items 1 to 32 of 122 total