Liquid error: Could not find asset snippets/bold-common.liquid
Conquest
R 49.00
R 49.00
Crouching Tiger, Hidden Dragon: Sword Of Destiny
75% OFF  
R 59.00 R 235.00
Wang Du Lu's acclaimed novel, soon to be made into a sequel to the Academy Award-winning Crouching Tiger, Hidden Dragon. Dimensions : 21 X 130...
Jeremy Poldark
59% OFF  
R 79.00 R 195.00
R 79.00 R 195.00
Cornwall 1790. Ross Poldark faces the darkest hour of his life. Accused of wrecking two ships, he is to stand trial at the Bodmin Assizes....
Dauntsey Park: The Last Rake In London
R 49.00
Sally Bowes owes a debt to Jack Kestrel, one that leaves her completely at his mercy. Drawn into the dark, dangerous Duke's life, she finds...
Silk Merchants Daughter P/B
73% OFF  
R 79.00 R 290.00
R 79.00 R 290.00
1952, French Indochina. Since her mother's death, eighteen-year-old half-French, half-Vietnamese Nicole has been living in the shadow of her beautiful older sister, Sylvie. When Sylvie...
Monsoon Summer
R 129.00
R 129.00
Oxfordshire, 1947. Exhausted by the war and nursing a tragic secret, Kit Smallwood flees to Wickam Farm to recuperate. There she throws herself into helping...
Warleggan
34% OFF  
R 69.00 R 105.00
R 69.00 R 105.00
Passion, tide and time the fourth novel in the legendary Poldark saga. Dimensions : Format : Paperback Age Group : ADULT Page Numbers :
Last Debutante B/F
61% OFF  
R 79.00 R 200.00
R 79.00 R 200.00
A captivating family drama about sisters and long-held secrets spanning from the 1930s to the present day, perfect for fans of Downton Abbey.  1936, Chalfont...
World Without End Book 2 [Rustic Cover]
26% OFF  
R 170.00 R 230.00
1327. In a world swept by change, one day will change the lives of four children forever. The stunning followup to international bestseller THE PILLARS...
Vanity Fair [Tv Tie-In] B/F
63% OFF  
R 69.00 R 185.00
R 69.00 R 185.00
William Makepeace Thackeray's witty literary classic Vanity Fair is set against the backdrop of the Napoleonic Wars, and follows anti-heroine and ruthless social climber Becky...
Manhattan Beach
70% OFF  
R 99.00 R 330.00
R 99.00 R 330.00
anna Kerrigan, nearly twelve years old, accompanies her father to the house of a man who, she gleans, is crucial to the survival of her...
The Double Crown
83% OFF  
R 40.00 R 240.01
R 40.00 R 240.01
This gripping novel is the fascinating and true story of Hatshepsut, the female pharaoh who ruled over Egypt for two decades around 1500 BC. A...
Winter's Knight
58% OFF  
R 59.00 R 140.00
R 59.00 R 140.00
An atmospheric rollercoaster of an historical epic filled with colour, action and drama. Dimensions : Format : Paperback Age Group : ADULT Page Numbers :...
Love and Ruin
R 129.00
R 129.00
In 1937, courageous and independent Martha Gellhorn travels to Madrid to report on the atrocities of the Spanish Civil War, and finds herself drawn to...
Love and Ruin
54% OFF  
R 99.00 R 215.00
R 99.00 R 215.00
In 1937, courageous and independent Martha Gellhorn travels to Madrid to report on the atrocities of the Spanish Civil War, and finds herself drawn to...
Burning Chambers Bk 1 C/F
55% OFF  
R 149.00 R 330.00
R 149.00 R 330.00
Carcassonne 1562: Nineteen-year-old Minou Joubert receives an anonymous letter at her father's bookshop. Sealed with a distinctive family crest, it contains just five words: SHE...
Triple Headed Serpent
82% OFF  
R 40.00 R 220.00
R 40.00 R 220.00
The sequel to The Colour of Power. Engrossing and moving, this sequel about the second part of Theodora’s life as empress of Byzantium opens with...
Bring Up The Bodies B/F
R 129.00
Bring Up the Bodies unlocks the darkly glittering court of Henry VIII, where Thomas Cromwell is now chief minister. Henry is disenchanted with Anne Boleyn...
Of Homininis Hunter-Gatherers And Heroes
19% OFF  
R 210.00 R 260.00
Searching for 20 Amazing Places in South Africa Of Hominins, Hunter-Gatherers and Heroes offers spellbinding stories of some amazing, little-known places in South Africa. Who knew that on the West...
Cc 03: Best Kept Secret
54% OFF  
R 89.00 R 195.00
R 89.00 R 195.00
1945. The vote in the House of Lords as to who should inherit the Barrington family fortune has ended in a tie. The Lord Chancellor's...
Nothing Ventured
22% OFF  
R 290.00 R 370.00
R 290.00 R 370.00
Nothing Ventured is the incredible and thrilling novel by the master storyteller and bestselling author of the Clifton Chronicles and Kane and Abel, Jeffrey Archer....
Tigers Prey P/B
R 89.00
R 89.00
The Malabar coast is full of dangers: greedy tradesmen, fearless pirates, and men full of vengeance. But for a Courtney, the greatest danger might just...
Lords Of The Bow Book 2 Paperback
R 40.00
The action-packed second novel in the No. 1 Bestselling Conqueror series, bringing to the epic story of Genghis Khan brilliantly to life the gathering of...
Blackpool Lass B/F
R 89.00
Orphaned and destitute, will Grace find her own way in the world? When Grace's Ma passes away and her Da's ship sinks with all hands,...
City Of Girls B/F
15% OFF  
R 200.00 R 235.00
R 200.00 R 235.00
Nineteen-year-old Vivian Morris arrives in New York City in the summer of 1940 with nothing but a sewing machine and a heretofore unindulged taste for...
The Love Letter
19% OFF  
R 179.00 R 220.00
R 179.00 R 220.00
When Sir James Harrison, one the greatest actors of his generation, passes away at the age of ninety-five he leaves behind not just a heartbroken...
Storm Sister [New Cover] Bk 2 B/F
32% OFF  
R 149.00 R 220.00
Ally D'Apliese is about to compete in one of the world's most perilous yacht races, when she hears the news of her adoptive father's sudden,...
Courtney's War
44% OFF  
R 179.00 R 320.00
R 179.00 R 320.00
The brand new Courtney Series novel from the legendary Wilbur Smith - the muchanticipated sequel to the global bestseller War Cry.   In an epic tale...
Winter Of The World
46% OFF  
R 99.00 R 185.00
R 99.00 R 185.00
Winter of the World is the second novel in Ken Follett's uniquely ambitious and deeply satisfying The Century Trilogy. On its own or read in...
The Spring Of Kasper Meier
68% OFF  
R 49.00 R 155.00
R 49.00 R 155.00
Berlin, 1946. Everything is in short supply. Including the truth. The war is over, but Berlin is a desolate sea of rubble. There is a...
Revenant B/F
R 69.00
R 69.00
The novel that inspired the epic new movie starring Leonardo DiCaprio and Tom Hardy. Hugh Glass isn't afraid to die. He's done it once already....
Last Stand: George Bird Grinnell, The Battle To Save The Buffalo, And The Birth Of The New West
R 69.00
From the #1 international bestselling author of THE REVENANT - the book that inspired the award-winning movie - comes the fascinating story of America's first...
Items 1 to 32 of 154 total