Liquid error: Could not find asset snippets/bold-common.liquid
A Storm of Swords: Part 2 Blood and Gold (Reissue)
27% OFF  
R 110.00 R 149.99
HBO’s hit series A GAME OF THRONES is based on George R R Martin’s internationally bestselling series A SONG OF ICE AND FIRE, the greatest...
The Gospel Of Loki
R 99.00
MP3 ON CD - THIS MP3-CD CANNOT BE PLAYED ON ALL DISC PLAYERS. PLEASE MAKE SURE YOU HAVE ACCESS TO AN MP3 COMPATIBLE DEVICE. The...
The Martian
62% OFF  
R 79.00 R 210.00
R 79.00 R 210.00
I’m stranded on Mars. I have no way to communicate with Earth. I’m in a Habitat designed to last 31 days. If the Oxygenator breaks...
Drink Deep
70% OFF  
R 49.00 R 165.00
R 49.00 R 165.00
The fifth entry in Chloe Neill's Chicagoland Vampires series, perfect for fans of Charlaine Harris and Kelley Armstrong Clouds are brewing over Cadogan House, and...
Wireless
69% OFF  
R 49.00 R 160.00
R 49.00 R 160.00
It has been said that the natural state of science fiction is the short story. If that is so, you won't find a better exploration...
Hunted Warrior
77% OFF  
R 49.00 R 215.00
R 49.00 R 215.00
When the head of the Five Clans of the Dragon Kings wants something, he gets it. Raised among the most privileged of his dying race,...
Red Planet Blues B/F
68% OFF  
R 59.00 R 185.00
R 59.00 R 185.00
Alex Lomax is the one and only private eye working the mean streets of New Klondike, the Martian frontier town that sprang up 40 years...
Rendezvous With Rama
34% OFF  
R 129.00 R 195.00
R 129.00 R 195.00
Rama is a vast alien spacecraft that enters the Solar System. A perfect cylinder some fifty kilometres long, spinning rapidly, racing through space, Rama is...
The Haunting Of Sunshine Girl
47% OFF  
R 89.00 R 169.00
Geek Girl meets Paranormal Activity in this first instalment in the spine-chilling new series based on the wildly popular YouTube sensation The Haunting of Sunshine...
Hundred Thousand Kingdoms Bk 1 B/F
46% OFF  
R 129.00 R 240.00
Yeine Darr is an outcast from the barbarian north. But when her mother dies under mysterious circumstances, she is summoned to the majestic city of...
Unit
63% OFF  
R 59.00 R 160.00
R 59.00 R 160.00
A tensionfilled, compelling tale of one family's fight for survival in postapocalyptic California. Dimensions : 20 X 125 X 198 mm Format : Paperback Age...
Law Of The Broken Earth Book 3 Paperback
75% OFF  
R 39.00 R 155.00
Griffins and humans will meet for their final battle in the epic conclusion to the Griffin Mage Trilogy. Dimensions : 31 X 151 X 178...
The Fourth Wall
66% OFF  
R 59.00 R 175.00
R 59.00 R 175.00
A compelling new near-future thriller from award-winning author Walter Jon Williams Dimensions : 26 X 125 X 197 mm Format : Paperback Age Group :...
Traitor To The Blood Book 4 Paperback
72% OFF  
R 39.00 R 140.00
Born a half-breed to an elven mother and human father, Leesil was raised in the Warlands as an assassin, spy, and slave for Lord Darmouth,...
Winterbirth: Book One Of The Godless World Series
63% OFF  
R 69.00 R 185.00
An uneasy truce exists between the thanes of the True Bloods. Now, as another winter approaches, the armies of the Black Road march south, from...
Invisible Man
65% OFF  
R 69.00 R 195.00
R 69.00 R 195.00
H.G. Wells' great novel of the dangers of science describes a man cast out from society by his own terrifying discovery. THE INVISIBLE MAN tells...
The Mammoth Book Of Warriors And Wizardry
62% OFF  
R 89.00 R 235.00
Fantastic tales of epic battles and dark magic Dimensions : 35 X 141 X 198 mm Format : Paperback Age Group : ADULT Page Numbers...
Dead Girls Walking
63% OFF  
R 59.00 R 160.00
R 59.00 R 160.00
The Dead Girls Detective Agency trilogy charts the adventures of teens in NYC, tasked with solving the mystery of their murder from beyond the grave....
C.L. Moore Sf Gateway Omnibus: Jirel Of Joiry, Northwest Of Earth, Judgment Night
76% OFF  
R 99.00 R 410.00
From the ground-breaking digital initiative, the SF Gateway, three acclaimed novels from the award-winning C. L. Moore. A perfect introduction to one of the greats...
Conan The Indomitable
45% OFF  
R 69.00 R 125.01
R 69.00 R 125.01
The third in our volume of Conan classics Dimensions : 27 X 201 X 133 mm Format : Paperback Age Group : ADULT Page Numbers...
Kitty Steals The Show
53% OFF  
R 59.00 R 125.01
R 59.00 R 125.01
The brand new book in the Kitty Norville series! Dimensions : 22 X 131 X 196 mm Format : Paperback Age Group : Page Numbers...
Kitty'S Big Trouble
51% OFF  
R 59.00 R 120.00
R 59.00 R 120.00
Kitty Norville is back and in more trouble than ever. Dimensions : 24 X 129 X 197 mm Format : Paperback Age Group : Page...
Trinity Rising Book 2
75% OFF  
R 59.00 R 235.00
R 59.00 R 235.00
The future holds nothing but blood and death ...... and Teia fears there is nothing she can do about it. Her clan is riding to...
Wonder
51% OFF  
R 59.00 R 120.00
R 59.00 R 120.00
The Internet has become sentient. The world's governments are terrified, it seems the evolution of a new intelligence might have left mankind behind. It is...
The Stranger'S Magic
68% OFF  
R 49.00 R 155.00
R 49.00 R 155.00
Return to the magical world of Echo with Max Frei, one of Russia's bestselling novelists. Dimensions : 25 X 129 X 198 mm Format :...
Strangers Woes Book 2
65% OFF  
R 49.00 R 140.00
R 49.00 R 140.00
Max Frei, and the LABYRINTHS OF ECHO series, is a multi-million copy selling Russian literary sensation appearing in English for the first time. Intriguing, original,...
Going Under: Quantum Gravity Book Three
75% OFF  
R 49.00 R 195.00
Lila Black, half robot and all attitude, is back from Hell. Dimensions : 23 X 200 X 132 mm Format : Paperback Age Group :...
Summon The Stone
54% OFF  
R 89.00 R 195.00
R 89.00 R 195.00
The Merdrun, cruel warriors blooded by thousands of years of slaughter, are gathering in the void between the worlds.  Their long-hidden summon stone is waking,...
The Free
54% OFF  
R 89.00 R 195.00
R 89.00 R 195.00
From the bestselling author of Winterbirth comes a magnificent new epic fantasy about The Free - the most feared and revered band of mercenaries the...
On Such A Full Sea
75% OFF  
R 49.00 R 195.00
R 49.00 R 195.00
From the beloved award-winning author of Native Speaker and The Surrendered, a highly provocative, deeply affecting story of one woman's legendary quest in a shocking,...
A Dance With Dragons: Part 2 After the Feast
27% OFF  
R 110.00 R 149.99
HBO’s hit series A GAME OF THRONES is based on George R R Martin’s internationally bestselling series A SONG OF ICE AND FIRE, the greatest...
The Kings Assassin
65% OFF  
R 49.00 R 140.00
R 49.00 R 140.00
With its engaging thief-taker hero, this YA series from the acclaimed author of THE ADAMANTINE PALACE is perfect for fans of Trudi Canavan and Robin...
Items 1 to 32 of 270 total