See Me
59% OFF  
R 79.00 R 195.00
R 79.00 R 195.00
Colin Hancock is giving his second chance his best shot. At twenty-eight, he's focused on getting his teaching degree and avoiding all the places and...
The Rise Of The Gryphon: Number 4 In Series
71% OFF  
R 59.00 R 200.00
As an Alterant who fights everything from trolls to demons, Evalle has lived as an outcast among the Beladors. But when an opportunity to change...
The House By the Sea
34% OFF  
R 89.00 R 135.00
R 89.00 R 135.00
Ten-year-old Floriana is captivated by the beauty of the magnificent Tuscan villa just outside her small village, and dreams of living there someday. When Dante,...
The Italian Matchmaker
64% OFF  
R 69.00 R 190.00
R 69.00 R 190.00
Gianluca has to admit his life is empty so, in search of serenity and a deeper purpose to his existence, he flees to Italy, to...
Property Of A Noblewoman
R 69.00
Faded photographs of a glamorous couple in post-war Europe. Old letters hinting of tragic loss. And a breath-taking array of magnificent jewellery, spectacular stones in...
Garden Of Lies
76% OFF  
R 49.00 R 200.00
R 49.00 R 200.00
The Kern Secretarial Agency provides reliable professional services to its wealthy clientele, and Anne Clifton was one of the finest women in Ursula Kern's employ....
One Day in December: A Christmas Love Story
15% OFF  
R 148.75 R 175.00
Two people.Ten chances.One unforgettable love story.'The novelistic equivalent to LOVE ACTUALLY' The BooksellerLaurie is pretty sure love at first sight doesn't exist. After all, life...
The Darkest Touch Paperback
74% OFF  
R 49.00 R 190.00
R 49.00 R 190.00
Torin… the most dangerous Lord of the Underworld.Fierce immortal warrior. Host to a deadly demon. Torin’s every touch could cause deaths. For Torin, indulging in...
Country
R 69.00
R 69.00
Life can take you anywhere if you seize the day . . . Stephanie Adam's life has just changed in an instant. After years of...
Yvonne Goes To York Book 6 Paperback
65% OFF  
R 49.00 R 140.00
The sixth book in M.C. Beaton's charming Travelling Matchmaker series. A damsel in distress and a confirmed bachelor - surely a match made in heaven!...
Last Kiss
75% OFF  
R 49.00 R 195.00
R 49.00 R 195.00
The next novel in a sensational new series by New York Times bestselling author, Laurelin Paige. Perfect for fans of E.L. James, Sylvia Day and...
Thurston House
58% OFF  
R 59.00 R 140.00
R 59.00 R 140.00
Hard work had made Jeremiah rich: at the age of forty-four he was one of the wealthiest mining barons in America. When he married the...
Christmas Magic: All I Want For Christmas / This Magic Moment
R 79.00
Spend This Christmas... with NORA ROBERTS Four festive stories starring the MacGregors Dimensions : 22 X 126 X 198 mm Format : Paperback Age Group...
Unsuitable And Unforgettable 3 In 1 Paperback
R 49.00
Ultimately Unsuitable& Utterly UnforgettableMatchmaker extraordinaire Jessica Carter arranges marriages and Prince Stavros is in need of a suitable bride. But none of the beautiful socialites...
The Shoestring Club
57% OFF  
R 69.00 R 160.00
R 69.00 R 160.00
Four girls, one remarkable dress and an extraordinary friendship. From the bestselling author of The Loving Kind Dimensions : 20 X 130 X 197 mm...
The Moment She Left
15% OFF  
R 148.75 R 175.00
R 148.75 R 175.00
The compelling novel from the Sunday Times Top Ten bestselling author of Behind Closed Doors, No Child of Mine and Don't Let Me Go. Kesterly-on-Sea...
Lover Avenged
84% OFF  
R 20.00 R 125.01
R 20.00 R 125.01
Rehvenge, as a half-breed symphath, is used to living in the shadows and hiding his true identity. As a club owner and a dealer on...
Against All Odds B/F
15% OFF  
R 136.00 R 160.00
R 136.00 R 160.00
Danielle Steel proves she is the world's favourite storyteller in this powerful story of a mother's unconditional love in Against All Odds.   Style. Success....
Endless Beach Bk 2 B/F
55% OFF  
R 79.00 R 175.00
R 79.00 R 175.00
Run away to a beautiful Scottish beach and let the unmissable new novel from Sunday Times bestseller Jenny Colgan heat up your summer! Dreams start...
Resep Vir Leifde + Dokter Vir Arabelle + Ridder Op N Vosperd
R 69.00
Resep vir liefde by Dina Botha Chantal skryf stomende liefdesverhale onder die skuilnaam Chaney Talbers. Chris Rheeder ontwikkel ‘n dringende begeerte om die skrywer te...
Doodgewone Wonderwerk + Tussen Twee Vure + Sporkie Vir N Bosnimf
R 69.00
If Not for You: A New Beginnings Novel
15% OFF  
R 127.50 R 150.00
Sometimes, just one person can change your whole world... If not for her loving but controlling parents, Beth might never have taken charge of her...
Nymph King Book 3 Paperback
R 49.00
Females young and old, beautiful and plain crave Valerian's touch. None can resist his blatant sensuality and potent allure until he steals Shaye Holling from...
Loving
58% OFF  
R 59.00 R 140.00
R 59.00 R 140.00
Bettina Daniels has it all. Pampered, adored and adorable, she has youth, beauty and the most glamorous of lifestyles. Everything her father's love, fame and...
Alaskan Holiday: A Christmas Novel
15% OFF  
R 127.50 R 150.00
An uplifting tale of finding unexpected love in the Alaskan wilderness from bestselling author, Debbie Macomber. Before beginning her new job as sous chef at...
King Bk 2 B/F
23% OFF  
R 20.00 R 26.00
R 20.00 R 26.00
The Original Sinners: The White Years Will he take his rightful place as King of Manhattan's kink kingdom? A man who can't be tamed... Bouncing...
Kings Sister B/F
17% OFF  
R 50.00 R 60.00
R 50.00 R 60.00
England's Forgotten Queens `The gripping tale of Elizabeth of Lancaster, sibling of Henry IV. Packed with love, loss and intrigue' - Sunday Express S Magazine...
Pearl Sister Bk 4 B/F
15% OFF  
R 157.25 R 185.00
R 157.25 R 185.00
The Pearl Sister is the fourth book in the number one international bestselling Seven Sisters series by Lucinda Riley. CeCe D'Apliese has never felt she...
Fairytale B/F
15% OFF  
R 136.00 R 160.00
R 136.00 R 160.00
In Fairytale, Danielle Steel weaves a captivating story of a daughter's love and courage, and the hope that good really can prevail over evil. Camille...
Meet Me at the Museum
15% OFF  
R 246.50 R 290.00
R 246.50 R 290.00
A deep and luminous novel of self-discovery and second chances - a heartbreaking celebration of love, life and the surprises it throws at us.  When...
The Girl Who Came Back
15% OFF  
R 93.50 R 110.00
R 93.50 R 110.00
When Jules Bright hears a knock on the door, the last person she expects to find is a detective bringing her the news she’s feared...
First Time in Forever Paperback
60% OFF  
R 89.00 R 220.00
Happily-Ever-After isn’t on Emily Donovan’s agenda…Emily’s been too swept up in a challenging year of firsts, from becoming a stand-in mum to her niece Lizzy...
Items 1 to 32 of 437 total