The Diary of a Wimpy Kid Books Order

by Lisa Bulpin on January 25, 2021
The order of The Diary of a Wimpy Kid books


The Diary of a Wimpy Kid is a MUST READ!
It is one of the funniest series of books for children. Packed with loads of ridiculousness and even a bit of naughtiness, this series is sure to keep your child giggling for days!!
Recently, my son had to start reading aloud to me as part of his English homework. He picked The Diary of a Wimpy Kid and honestly, I haven't laughed that hard in ages. The antics the characters get up to leave you in complete stitches!  
I highly recommend the Wimpy Kid series for any reluctant readers out there. It is sure to get them hooked on books! 


Here is a breakdown of all the current titles that are available for ORDER! 


  1. Diary of a Wimpy Kid
  2. Rodrick Rules
  3. The Last Straw
  4. Dog Days
  5. The Ugly Truth
  6. Cabin Fever
  7. The Third Wheel
  8. Hard Luck
  9. The Long Haul
  10. Old School
  11. Double Down
  12. The Getaway
  13. The Meltdown
  14. Wrecking Ball
  15. The Deep End

PSA: The Diary of a Wimpy Kid books are now being published in AFRIKAANS which is very exciting! 

If your child has read the series, tell us what they think! Did they enjoy it?




Please note, comments must be approved before they are published