Your BIGGEST discount bookstore!

Prices slashed on the daily!

Your BIGGEST discount bookstore!

Prices slashed on the daily!

The Girl in the Woods
  • SKU: 9780007518401
  • Availability: in stock Many in stock Out of stock You can purchase this product but it's out of stock

The Girl in the Woods

Author: Camilla Lackberg
R 99.00 R 210.00
Tax included.
No. 1 international bestseller and Swedish crime sensation Camilla Lackberg’s new psychological thriller featuring Detective Patrik Hedström and Erica Falck – irresistible for fans of Stieg Larsson and Jo Nesbo..A missing childWhen a four-year-old girl disappears in the woods outside Fjllbacka, people are horror-struck. Thirty years ago, a child went missing from the same spot, and was later discovered, murdered.A murderBack then, two teenage girls were found guilty of the killing. Could one of them be the culprit this time? Detective Patrik Hedstrm starts investigating, with his wife, bestselling crime writer Erica Falck, by his side.A community torn apartBut as Patrik and Erica dig deeper, it seems that everyone in the tight-knit community is hiding something. And soon, the residents must confront the fact that there could be a murderer in their midst

Dimensions :
Format : Paperback
Age Group : ADULT
Page Numbers :

RELATED PRODUCTS

RECENTLY VIEWED PRODUCTS

BACK TO TOP