Your BIGGEST discount bookstore!

Prices slashed on the daily!

The Lazarus War: Artefact: Lazarus War 1 - Readers Warehouse
  • SKU: 9780356505466
  • Availability: in stock Many in stock Out of stock You can purchase this product but it's out of stock

The Lazarus War: Artefact: Lazarus War 1

R 99.00 R 195.00

For fans of The Edge of Tomorrow, Alien and James S. A. Corey's Expanse series comes an explosive new space fleet adventure that will thrill science fiction and space opera fans worldwide. Jack Campbell, author of the Lost Fleet novels calls it 'a gripping read that moves at warp speed'

Customer Reviews

No reviews yet
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)

Customer Reviews

No reviews yet
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
BACK TO TOP