Chocolat

SKU: 9780552998482
Chocolat - Readers Warehouse

Chocolat

SKU: 9780552998482
Lose yourself in Chocolat - the mesmerising and heart-warming bestseller that celebrates kindness, courage and chocolate. Multi-million copy bestselling author Joanne Harris's delightful novel set in rural France is perfect for fans of Victoria Hislop, Fiona Valpy, Maggie O'Farrell and Rachel Joyce.
Genre:
Format:  Paperback
  • In stock, ready to ship
  • Inventory on the way
Regular price R 215.00 Sale price R 169.00 RW Saving 21%
/
Tax included.
  • COURIER - Dispatched in 1-3 Working Days.
  • STORE COLLECTION - Dispatched in 5-10 Working Days.
  • INTERNATIONAL SHIPPING - Dispatched in 3 - 7 Working Days. Due to Strict Exchange Controls we are unable to refund orders.
  • Delivery Time may vary.
When an exotic stranger, Vianne Rocher, arrives in the French village of Lansquenet and opens a chocolate boutique directly opposite the church, Father Reynaud denounces her as a serious moral danger to his flock - especially as it is the beginning of Lent, the traditional season of self-denial. As passions flare and the conflict escalates, the whole community takes sides. Can the solemnity of the Church compare with the sinful pleasure of a chocolate truffle?



Age Range:
Publisher Date: 2000-04-01
Publisher: Penguin Random House
Pages: 384
Dimensions: 2.5 x 12.8 x 19.7 cm
Language: English

SOUTH AFRICAN SHIPPING

In-store collection is R20 and will be available for collection anywhere between 5-10 days. The relevant store will contact you when your order is ready for collection.

Courier Delivery - Shipping is calculated at checkout. Orders are dispatched within 1-3 working days.

Our shipping is currently calculated by deliver address area.

NB: Exact delivery times cannot be guaranteed once your order has been collected by the courier. Please use your tracking number to follow up and get exact delivery times.

RETURNS AND EXCHANGES

See conditions and procedure in our return FAQs

INTERNATIONAL SHIPPING

Our product prices do not include any tax and duties. Should there be any duties or taxes the receiver will be liable to pay these fees on receipt of order. Please refer to your local tax authorities on any expected fees in your local states or country.

We do not accept returns and exchanges on international orders.

The Buy More Save More Books have never been read and are in mint or near mint condition.

(Meaning they can have slight scratches and minor nicks on the cover)

Some books MAY have a red or black dot or line on the edge of the page by the spine. This is because the books is a cleared item. That's why the price is so AMAZING.

This section doesn’t currently include any content. Add content to this section using the sidebar.

Customer Reviews

Be the first to write a review
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)