Kings Assassin Book 3

Author: Stephen Deas

SKU: 9780575094567

R 59.00 R 240.00

Take a sword into the streets and discover a new world of danger in an exciting new novel perfect for fans of Trudi Canavan and RObin Hobb. Dimensions : Format...
Shipping Time Ships in 3 to 5 working days

Only 10 left in stock with 1 in shopping carts, order soon!
Take a sword into the streets and discover a new world of danger in an exciting new novel perfect for fans of Trudi Canavan and RObin Hobb.

Dimensions :
Format : Paperback
Age Group : ADULT
Page Numbers :
The Various Books we sell.
Clearance - These will generally be in the clearance category, some of these titles might be slightly defective but we do our best to make sure they are in mint quality before sending. Please see terms and conditions for more info.
Stock on Hand - These are the titles we have on hand in our warehouse that we can ship to you in a jiffy.
Publisher stock - these are titles that come from various suppliers, the delivery time for these will be higher than our on hand items which will be indicated in the dispatch time.