Your BIGGEST discount bookstore!

Prices slashed on the daily!

The Bad Guys in the Furball Strikes Back Book 3
  • SKU: 9781338087499
  • Availability: in stock Many in stock Out of stock You can purchase this product but it's out of stock

The Bad Guys in the Furball Strikes Back Book 3

R 79.00 R 168.00
They may look like Bad Guys, but these wannabe heroes are doing good deeds...whether you like it or not! This New York Times bestselling illustrated series is perfect for fans of Dog Man and Captain Underpants. The Bad Guys are about to have a very BAD day! Mr Wolf and his bad buddies have messed with the wrong guinea pig -- one who is secretly an evil mad scientist. And the nasty little furball wants revenge! Will they survive? Will they be heroes? And will they ever stop trying to eat each other?!? It's time for the Bad Guys to spring into action!


Customer Reviews

Based on 1 review
100%
(1)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
A
A.
Best book

Customer Reviews

Based on 1 review
100%
(1)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
A
A.
Best book
BACK TO TOP