Monster Trucks - Mega City Cup

SKU: 9781407146997
Monster Trucks - Mega City Cup - Readers Warehouse

Monster Trucks - Mega City Cup

SKU: 9781407146997
Perfect for fans of Moshi Monsters and Disney's Cars, this exciting new picture book series is ready to race your way!
Genre:
Format:  Softcover
  • In stock, ready to ship
  • Inventory on the way
Regular price R 199.95 Sale price R 79.00 RW Saving 60%
/
Tax included.
  • COURIER - Dispatched in 1-3 Working Days.
  • STORE COLLECTION - Dispatched in 5-10 Working Days.
  • INTERNATIONAL SHIPPING - Dispatched in 3 - 7 Working Days. Due to Strict Exchange Controls we are unable to refund orders.
  • Delivery Time may vary.

These are no ordinary monsters...
These monsters have wheels...
These are MONSTER TRUCKS!

Today's the day of the long-awaited City Trophy. Bolt, Newton, Roxy, Chunk, Fizz and Masher speed through Slick City, but there's trouble ahead when Masher the cheeky monster swaps the street signs around in an attempt to win...

Perfect for fans of Moshi Monsters and Disney's Cars, this exciting new picture book series is ready to race your way!

Features bright, bold, eye-catching illustrations by the the well known artist duo TADO whose work has featured on everything from designer toys and fashion to advertising campaigns.


Age Range: 3-5
Publisher Date:
Publisher:
Pages:
Dimensions:
Language: English

SOUTH AFRICAN SHIPPING

In-store collection is R20 and will be available for collection anywhere between 5-10 days. The relevant store will contact you when your order is ready for collection.

Courier Delivery - Shipping is calculated at checkout. Orders are dispatched within 1-3 working days.

Our shipping is currently calculated by deliver address area.

NB: Exact delivery times cannot be guaranteed once your order has been collected by the courier. Please use your tracking number to follow up and get exact delivery times.

RETURNS AND EXCHANGES

See conditions and procedure in our return FAQs

INTERNATIONAL SHIPPING

Our product prices do not include any tax and duties. Should there be any duties or taxes the receiver will be liable to pay these fees on receipt of order. Please refer to your local tax authorities on any expected fees in your local states or country.

We do not accept returns and exchanges on international orders.

The Buy More Save More Books have never been read and are in mint or near mint condition.

(Meaning they can have slight scratches and minor nicks on the cover)

Some books MAY have a red or black dot or line on the edge of the page by the spine. This is because the books is a cleared item. That's why the price is so AMAZING.

This section doesn’t currently include any content. Add content to this section using the sidebar.

Customer Reviews

Based on 1 review
100%
(1)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
A
Anonymous (Centurion, ZA)
Monster truck Mega City Race

Brilliant storyline and brightly coloured, detailed pictures helps captivate my little ones on this exciting story.