South Africa's BIGGEST Discount Online bookstore!

Prices slashed on the daily!

Monster Trucks - Mega City Cup - Readers Warehouse

Monster Trucks - Mega City Cup

R 59.00
  • SKU: 9781407146997
  • Availability: in stock Many in stock Out of stock You can purchase this product but it's out of stock
These are no ordinary monsters...
These monsters have wheels...
These are MONSTER TRUCKS!

Today's the day of the long-awaited City Trophy. Bolt, Newton, Roxy,
Chunk, Fizz and Masher speed through Slick City, but there's
trouble ahead when Masher the cheeky monster swaps the street signs
around in an attempt to win...

Perfect for fans of Moshi Monsters and Disney's Cars, this exciting
new picture book series is ready to race your way! Features bright,
bold, eye-catching illustrations by the the well known artist
duo TADO whose work has featured on everything from designer toys
and fashion to advertising campaigns.

Customer Reviews

No reviews yet
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
BACK TO TOP