Liquid error: Could not find asset snippets/bold-common.liquid

Spanish Promise B/F

Author: Karen Swan

SKU: 9781529006186

R 172.00 R 220.00

The Spanish Promise is a sizzling summer novel from Sunday Times bestselling author Karen Swan, set in the vibrant streets of Madrid, for fans of Victoria Hislop and Santa Montefiore. One of Spain’s...
Shipping Time Ships in 4 to 7 working days

Only 3 left in stock with 1 in shopping carts, order soon!

The Spanish Promise is a sizzling summer novel from Sunday Times bestselling author Karen Swan, set in the vibrant streets of Madrid, for fans of Victoria Hislop and Santa Montefiore.

One of Spain’s richest men is dying. But as he prepares his estate, his family is shocked to discover he is making plans to give away his wealth to a young woman they have never even heard of. Who is she and what hold does she have over him?

Charlotte Fairfax is asked to travel to the troubled family’s home in Spain to get to the bottom of the mysterious bequest. It’s the week before her wedding but she is confident she has time – there’s only one reason an older man leaves his money to a beautiful woman, isn’t there?

But in Madrid, things don’t go to plan when the woman denies knowing anything about the gift. Is she lying? Looking for clues, Charlotte digs into the prominent family’s history and unearths a dark and shocking past in which two people were torn apart by conflict. But now, their long-buried secrets are starting to reach into the present and Charlotte starts to wonder whether love does not need to forgive or forget in order to endure – but just needs two hearts to keep beating.



Dimensions :
Format :
Age Group : ADULT
Page Numbers :

Customer Reviews

No reviews yet
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
The Various Books we sell.
Clearance - These will generally be in the clearance category, some of these titles might be slightly defective but we do our best to make sure they are in mint quality before sending. Please see terms and conditions for more info.
Stock on Hand - These are the titles we have on hand in our warehouse that we can ship to you in a jiffy.
Publisher stock - these are titles that come from various suppliers, the delivery time for these will be higher than our on hand items which will be indicated in the dispatch time.