Liquid error: Could not find asset snippets/bold-common.liquid

Susin Nielsen Collection - 3 Books

Author: Susin Nielsen

SKU: 9781783449118

R 229.00

Susin Nielsen writes fresh and contemporary teen tales that are warm-hearted and cover tricky subjects with wit and candour. Perfect for fans of Wonder and Annabel Pitcher, these heartfelt stand-alone...
Shipping Time Ships in 4 to 7 working days

Only 4 left in stock with 1 in shopping carts, order soon!
Susin Nielsen writes fresh and contemporary teen tales that are warm-hearted and cover tricky subjects with wit and candour. Perfect for fans of Wonder and Annabel Pitcher, these heartfelt stand-alone stories cover themes of families, inclusivity and fitting in. My Messed-up Life finds Violet's dad leaving her and her mum for a 'new' and improved family. She's not impressed with her mum's new boyfriend so sets her sights on a man who will be the perfect partner and stepdad: George Clooney. We Are All Made of Molecules finds Stewart missing his late mum. His loneliness is even more apparent now he's moved in with the popular Ashley and her mum. Stewart can't quite fit in at school and Ashley can't get used to her awkward new home. And then they both attract the attention of the school hunk, Jared... Word Nerd is about a friendless nerd called Ambrose Bukowski and what happens when bullies try to kill him by putting a peanut in his sandwich... Format: paperback Titles in this collection (3) We are All Made of Molecules Word Nerd My Messed-up Life

Dimensions :
Format :
Age Group : Ages 12-18
Page Numbers :
The Various Books we sell.
Clearance - These will generally be in the clearance category, some of these titles might be slightly defective but we do our best to make sure they are in mint quality before sending. Please see terms and conditions for more info.
Stock on Hand - These are the titles we have on hand in our warehouse that we can ship to you in a jiffy.
Publisher stock - these are titles that come from various suppliers, the delivery time for these will be higher than our on hand items which will be indicated in the dispatch time.