Your BIGGEST discount bookstore!

Prices slashed on the daily!

Your BIGGEST discount bookstore!

Prices slashed on the daily!

I, Cosmo
  • SKU: 9781788003872
  • Availability: in stock Many in stock Out of stock You can purchase this product but it's out of stock

I, Cosmo

Author: Carlie Sorosiak
R 99.00
Tax included.
  • SKU: 9781788003872
DESCRIPTION
The story of one dog's attempt to save his family, become a star, and eat a lot of bacon.

Cosmo's family is falling apart.

And it's up to Cosmo to keep them together.

He knows exactly what to do.

There's only one problem.

Cosmo is a Golden Retriever.

Wise, funny, and filled with warmth and heart, this is Charlotte's Web meets Little Miss Sunshine: a moving, beautiful story, with a wonderfully unique hero, from an incredible new voice in middle grade fiction - perfect for fans of Rebecca Stead and Kate DiCamillo.

"This gem has all the warmth and joy of Homeward Bound, and is making me want to get a golden retriever immediately." - Catherine Doyle, author of The Storm Keeper's Island

"Cosmo's narration combines wit, heart, stubbornness, and a grouchy dignity, all ably tugging at funny bones and heartstrings alike." - Kirkus (starred review)

"I adored this, a genuine feel-good delight with the most lovable animal narrator I've read in ages." - Fiona Noble, The Bookseller

"Like any good dog, Cosmo is so funny, friendly, and loyal that he quickly became a dear friend, so much so that when I finished reading the book, I missed hearing his voice and picturing his shaggy face. Come back, Cosmo!" - Jim Gorant, author of the New York Times bestseller The Lost Dogs
REVIEWS

Customer Reviews

No reviews yet
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)

RELATED PRODUCTS

RECENTLY VIEWED PRODUCTS

Customer Reviews

No reviews yet
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
BACK TO TOP